

CRUZ-TX SENATOR



SCOTT - FL SENATOR



HAWLEY - MO SENATOR



NUNES - CA-22



GARCIA - CA-25



VAN DUYNE - TX-24



HAGEDORN - MN-01



GIMENEZ - FL-26



BICE - OK-05



TREASON CASCIS

VOTED TO OVERTURN THE 2020 ELECTION RESULTS AND WON



GOOD - VA-05



VAN DREW - NJ-02



MALLIOTAKIS - NY-11



HUDSON - NC-08



PERRY - PA-10



CHABOT - OH-O1



NEHLS - TX-22



ISSA - CA-49



WRIGHT - TX-06



CARTER - TX-31

Paid for by the Voter Protection Project (protectvoting.org), and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.