VPP Champions

VPP champions are candidates and elected officials who are committed to making voting easier and improving our democratic process. The candidates below have earned VPP’s endorsements and need your help!

Abigail Spanberger
Allison Russo
Andy Kim
Brandon Mosely
Bridie Farrell
(NC-Senate )
Cheri Beasley
Colin Allred
Elaine Luria
Haley Stevens
Jason Crow
John Lira
Kathy Manning
Katie Porter
Lauren Underwood
(NH-Senate )
Maggie Hassan
(AZ-Senate )
Mark Kelly
Melanie Stansbury
Pete Aguilar
Quaye Quartey
(GA-Senate )
Raphael Warnock
Ritchie Torres
Ruben Gallego
Sharice Davids
Susie Lee
(OH-Senate )
Tim Ryan